Bear Family Cloud Control

TOUR NEWS: Cloud Control go Acoustic for HUGE tour.

11

photo by Daniel Boud.

Cloud Control have partnered up with summer fresh sweet CORONA for a 45 date FREE acoustic tour in March. The tour has been announced after Cloud Control killed it at Laneway Festival this year off the back of their second full length release, ‘Dream Cave’.

Corona Extra and FL presents Cloud Control acoustic tour

Thursday, March 20 – The Saint, Innaloo
Friday, March 21 – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River (6:30-8pm)
Friday, March 21 – Caves House, Yallingup (10-11:30pm)
Saturday, March 22 – The OBH, Cottesloe (3-4:30pm)
Saturday, March 22 – The Northshore, Whitford City Shopping Centre (6:30-8pm)
Saturday, March 22 – Empire Bar, Riverdale (10-11:30pm)
Sunday, March 23 – The Brisbane, Perth (1:30-3pm)
Sunday, March 23 – The Whistling Kite, Secret Harbour (6:30-8pm)
Friday, March 28 – The Penny Black, Brunswick (6:30-8pm)
Friday, March 28 – Prince Bandroom, St Kilda (10-11:30pm)
Saturday, March 29 – Morgan’s Beach Shack, Sorrento (3-4:30pm)
Saturday, March 29 – Portsea Hotel, Portsea (6:30-8pm)
Saturday, March 29 – Westernport Hotel, San Remo (10-11:30pm)
Sunday, March 30 – Lorne Hotel, Lorne (3-4:30pm)
Sunday, March 30 – Torquay Hotel, Torquay (6:30-9pm)
Friday, April 4 – Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee 6:30-8Ppm
Friday, April – Manly Wharf Hotel, Manly (10-11:30pm)
Saturday, April 5 – Bucket List, Bondi Beach (2-3:30pm)
Saturday, April 5 – Newport Arms, Newport (5:30-7pm)
Sunday, April 6 – Towradgi Hotel, Wollongong (3-4:30pm)
Sunday, 6 April – Northies, Cronulla (6:30-8pm)
Thursday, April 10 – Gilligan’s Backpackers, Cairns (3-4:30pm)
Thursday, April 10 – Salt House, Cairns (6:30-8pm)
Friday, April 11 – Queens Wharf Brewery, Newcastle (6:30-8pm)
Friday, April 11 – Shoal Bay Resort, Newcastle (10-11:30pm)
Saturday, April 12 – Story Bridge Hotel, Brisbane (10-11:30pm)
Sunday, April 13 – Paddington Tavern, Brisbane (3-4:30pm)
Sunday, April 13 – Komune, Gold Coast (7-8:30pm)
Wednesday, April 16 – Brunswick Hotel, Brunswick Heads (6-7:30pm)
Wednesday, April 16 – Beach Hotel Byron Bay, Byron Bay (9-10:30pm)
Thursday, April 17 – Noosa Heads SLSC , Noosa Heads (5:30-7pm)
Thursday, April 17 – Sol Bar, Maroochydore (9-10:30pm)
Saturday, April 19 – Jubilee Hotel, Fortitude Valley (6:30-8pm)
Saturday, April 19 – Boardwalk Tavern, Hope Island (9:30-11pm)
Sunday, April 20 – Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta (4-5:30pm)

Alistair

Alistair is the founder of Bear Family. Alistair resides in Sydney and can be found wandering the streets searching for bargains and peppermint tea. Come and say Hi, he's nice.
mm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *